Sign Up for FREE Daily Energy News
Canadian Flag CDN NEWS  |  US Flag US NEWS  | TIMELY. FOCUSED. RELEVANT. FREE
  • Stay Connected
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube2
BREAKING NEWS:

Hazloc Heaters
Copper Tip Energy Services
Hazloc Heaters
Copper Tip Energy


Baker Hughes, a GE company Announces Date for Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Release and Webcast


English Español 简体中文 हिन्दी Português
These translations are done via Google Translate

HOUSTON & LONDON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) will hold a webcast on Friday, July 20, 2018 to discuss the results for the second quarter ending June 30, 2018. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 6:45 a.m. Eastern Time (5:45 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the BHGE website at: investors.bhge.com. An archived version of the webcast will be available on the BHGE website for one month following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes, a GE company

Baker Hughes, a GE company (NYSE: BHGE) is the world’s first and only fullstream provider of integrated oilfield products, services and digital solutions. We deploy minds and machines to enhance customer productivity, safety and environmental stewardship, while minimizing costs and risks at every step of the energy value chain. With operations in over 120 countries, we infuse over a century of experience with the spirit of a startup – inventing smarter ways to bring energy to the world.

Sky Eye Measurement
GLJ

Contacts

Baker Hughes, a GE company
Media Relations:
Stephanie Cathcart, +1 202-549-6462
[email protected]
or
Melanie Kania, +1 713-439-8303
[email protected]
or
Investor Relations:
Philipp Mueller, +1 281-809-9088
[email protected]



Share This:



More News Articles


GET ENERGYNOW’S DAILY EMAIL FOR FREE